Figure 1


Download original image

La province de Jaén, relief, hydrographie et limites des comarques qui subdivisent la province de Jaén en 9 sous-unités administratives. The province of Jaén, relief, hydrography and boundaries of the counties that subdivide the province of Jaén into 9 administrative sub-units.

Current usage metrics show cumulative count of Article Views (full-text article views including HTML views, PDF and ePub downloads, according to the available data) and Abstracts Views on Vision4Press platform.

Data correspond to usage on the plateform after 2015. The current usage metrics is available 48-96 hours after online publication and is updated daily on week days.

Initial download of the metrics may take a while.